Country Coordination Unit

Angelo Hernan “Enan” Melencio

Consortium Manager

angelo.melencio@plan-international.org

Leanne Lagman

Communications Specialist

yelenavictoria.lagman@plan-international.org

Michelle Solano-Villariez

Program Development Specialist

mvillariez@ph.acfspain.org

Henry Maamo

Grants and Finance Monitoring Coordinator

henry.maamo@plan-international.org

Arnold Cararag

Safety and Security Specialist

acararag@ph.acfspain.org

Paul Arada

MEAL Specialist

pauline.arada@care.org

Diana Ruth Arcega

Knowledge Management Specialist

diana.arcega@care.org

Tala Budziszewski

DRM Programme Specialist

tala.budziszewski@plan-uk.org

North Luzon Lab

Kei Valmoria Bughaw

Project Manager

keisvb@icloud.com

Amian Tauli

Community Engagement Officer

amian.tauli@gmail.com

Mendy Mariano Malig

Grants Officer

mendymalig@cdrc-phil.com

Fernando Bagyan

Community Engagement Officer

fbagyan@protonmail.com

William Cawayan Jr.

Grants Monitoring & Procurement Officer

cawayan_william@yahoo.com

May Wan Dominado

MEAL Officer

m1posadominado@gmail.com

Central and Southern Luzon Lab

Francelline Jimenez

Project Manager

francelline.jimenez@care.org

Kara Medina

Community Engagement Officer

kara.medina@care.org

Rya Ducusin

Communications and Knowledge Management Officer

rya.ducusin@care.org

Mina Feliciano

MEAL Officer

romina.feliciano@care.org

Leo Ecleo

Grants Officer

leo.ecleo@care.org

Visayas Lab

Michael Cruz

Project Manager

michael.cruz@plan-international.org

Fidelito Mariveles

Community Engagement Officer

fidelito.mariveles@plan-international.org

Eruel Egano

Grants Officer

eruel.egano@plan-international.org

Nataneille D. Chavez

MEAL Officer

nataneille.chavez@plan-international.org

Kiarah Florendo

DRR Specialist

Amalia Monge

Logistic and Procurement Officer

amalia.monge@plan-international.org

Mindanao Lab

Avegaile Escano

Project Manager

aescano@ph.acfspain.org

Dexter Delfin

Community Engagement Officer

ddelfin@ph.acfspain.org

Adrianne Cabalinan

Adrianne Cabalinan

Knowledge Management Officer

acabalinan@ph.acfspain.org

Bai Norhanie Acar

Bai Norhanie Acar

Community Engagement Officer

nacar@ph.acfspain.org

40 innovation teams will receive up to

1 MILLION PESOS

in seed funding, support in proposal writing, free co-working spaces, mentorship, networking, and linking to experts.